• Algemeen bestuur
    Voorzitter     
    Freddie Nap    
    06 51545451    
    voorzitter@vvbnc.nl  
           
    Secretaris    
    Patrick Nap     
    06 46417580    
    secretaris@vvbnc.nl    
           
    Penningmeester  
    Martin Zemering    
    06 12142068    
    penningmeester@vvbnc.nl  
           
    Algemeen lid    
    Hennie Carolus    
    06 23235879    
    h.carolus@vvbnc.nl    
           
    Algemeen lid    
    Mark Nap    
    06 29516769    
    m.nap@vvbnc.nl    
           
    Algemeen lid    
    Peter Veld    
    06 53424400    
    p.r.veld@vvbnc.nl    
           
    Algemeen lid    
    Hans Veldman    
    06 10401857    
    h.veldman@vvbnc.nl